layout layout

welcome

 
Please join our mailing list
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust
 

General Information
info@chelseaopera.org

Audition Information and Submissions
auditions@chelseaopera.org

Administration Matters and Queries
administration@chelseaopera.org

Volunteers & Internship

Chelsea Opera
P.O. Box 277 – Old Chelsea Station
New York NY 10113-0277
chelseaopera@aol.com
212.260.1796

Leonarda Priore
917.797.3152
Co-Founder/President/General Manager/Artistic Director
lpriore@chelseaopera.org

Benjamin Grow
Music Director/Principal Conductor
bgrow@chelseaopera.org

Lynne Hayden-Findlay
917.912.3778
Co-Founder-retired/Treasurer
lhaydenfindlay@chelseaopera.org

Larry F. Beers
Vice President
lbeers@chelseaopera.org

Klay-James Enos
Administrative Business Manager
kenos@chelseaopera.org

Michael Berg
Grants Consultant
mberg@chelseaopera.org

Gerald L. Potter
Member of Board of Directors
gpotter@chelseaopera.org

 

 

 

 

 



WNYC New York Public Radio
NY Charities
Jet Blue Airways


© 2016 Chelsea Opera. All Rights Reserved